For Parents » NJ Education Performance Report

NJ Education Performance Report

New Jersey School Performance Reports

The School Performance Reports reflect the NJDOE's extensive efforts to engage with parents, students and school communities about what information is most valuable in providing a picture of overall school performance.
 

District Performance Report

 

 

Schools Performance Report

Bloomingdale Avenue School (Grades K-2)

2017-2018_BLOOMINGDALE_AVENUE_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

Lourdes Murphy, Principal
murphy@cranfordschools.org

200 Bloomingdale Ave.

Phone: 908-709-6969

 

Brookside Place School (Grades K-5)

2017-2018_BROOKSIDE_PLACE_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

 

Michael Klimko, Principal

klimko@cranfordschools.org
700 Brookside Place
Phone: 908-709-6244


Cranford High School (Grades 9-12)

2017-2018_CRANFORD_HIGH_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

 

Mark Cantagallo

cantagallo@cranfordschools.org
201 West End Pl.
Phone: 908-709-6272


Hillside Avenue School (Grades K-8)

2017-2018_HILLSIDE_AVENUE_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

 

Dr. Curt Fogas, Principal

fogas@cranfordschools.org
125 Hillside Ave.
Phone: 908-709-6229

 

Livingston Avenue School (Grades 3-5)

2017-2018_LIVINGSTON_AVENUE_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

 

Kevin Deacon, Principal

deacon@cranfordschools.org
75 Livingston Ave.
Phone: 908-709-6248


Orange Avenue School (Grades 3-8)

2017-2018_ORANGE_AVENUE_SCHOOL_Performance_Report

 

Marc Edery, Principal

edery@cranfordschools.org
901 Orange Ave.
Phone: 908-709-6257


Walnut Avenue School (Grades K-2)

2017-2018_WALNUT_AVENUE_SCHOOL_School_Performance_Report

Celine McNally

mcnally@cranfordschools.org
370 Walnut Ave.
Phone: 908-709-6253